No. OSP connects to only one autoresponder at a time. If you integrate with one and then later integrate with a different one, the first one will be deactivated and the new one activated.
Please contact [email protected] to clear your autoresponder settings if you want to change your autoresponder provider/service. Someone from our support team will be happy to help.