If you decide to cancel your account login and click on Account Settings
Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on Cancel Account
Remember that when you cancel your account your subdomain will become available for another user and your pages, leads, and funnels will be disabled and inaccessible. Your cancellation will become effective immediately, you'll be able to login to the system through the end of your billing date; but will no longer be billed unless you reactivate your account.
If you are an Annual VIP member and you want to cancel your account, please email firstname.lastname@example.org for assistance.